Board of Directors

Debbie Shetterly


Debbie Shetterly – President

Guy McGrane – (acting) Vice President

Bob Cherry – Secretary

Doris Ratchford – Treasurer

Paul and Amanda Laurent – Membership Chairs

Open – Programs Chair

Guy McGrane – Conservation Chair & Field Trips Chair

Open – Education & Outreach Chair

Cindy Darling – Publicity Chair

Sheryl McNair

Martha Cutler

Katie Griffith

Gina Diggs

Max Ramey

Will Bennett